Home   |   Exhibitors   |   Corporate Sponsorship   |   Accommodations   |   Directions   |   Artist Application   |   Contact
Artist 2014   Web Discipline Booth #
Leon Applebaum www.applebaumglass.com Glass 107
Jennifer Ardolino www.jaart.com Painting 71A
Deborah Armstrong www.deboraharmstrong.com Jewelry 68
Stephen Baldauf StephenBaldauf.com Mixed-Media 15
Alexis Barbeau www.seametal.com Jewelry 3
Richard Bond richardbondartist.yolasite.com Glass 47
George Bragg   Metalwork 62
Mark Brown www.markhbrownartist.com Painting 6
Sidney Carter www.sidneycarter.net Painting 12 & 13
Teri Causey Tericausey.com Mixed-Media M4
Diana Christiansen   Jewelry 26
Geoff Coe http://www.wildimagesfla.com Photography 64
Ron & Liv Colbert Www.colbertstudios.com Mixed-Media 60 & 61
Jim Copeland jimcopelandphotography.com Photography 99
Robert Cordisco www.robertcordisco.com Sculpture S9 & S10
Don & Serena David www.dondaviddesigns.com Jewelry 17
John Deng www.johndengfinearts.com Photography 109
Renee Dinauer www.reneedinauersculpture.com Sculpture 32
Steve Doan doansphotography.com Photography 19
Beth Erlund erlundjohnsonstudios.com Fiber 24
Josephina Espinosa www.glassisters.com Glass 112
Dolores Fawkes www.camertondesigns.com Jewelry 59
Carol Ferony www.carolferony.com Drawing 98
Kimber Fiebiger www.joanofart.com Sculpture S1 -S4
Mel Fleck   Graphics/Printmaking 52
Francy Flly   Sculpture 42
Douglas Fountain www.dougfountain.com Mixed-Media 9
Yoram Gal www.yoramgal.co.il Painting 96
Rosario Garcia  www.rosariogarciadesigns.com Jewelry 49
Michael George michaelgeorgegallery.com Sculpture 83
Paula Green Paulamaegreen.com Fiber 46
William Greenwood www.greenwooddesigns.com Jewelry 97
Su Griggs Allen sugriggsallen.com Mixed-Media 90
Yongqun Guo www.artdesignsyg.com Painting 108
Jada Hallbeck   Mixed-Media 111
Daryl Harwood   Mixed-Media 63
Matthew Hatala   Wood 86
Linda Heath www.LindaHeathFishRubs.com Mixed-Media 67
Kelvin Henderson www.kelvinhenderson.com Painting 104
Bruce Holwerda www.bruceholwerda.com Painting 34
Marian Howard http://marianhowardart.com/ Painting 91
Larry Humphrey www.larryhumphrey.com Photography 103
Harry Jarman HarryJarman.com Painting 69
adrian Johannes ravenwoodstudios.com Jewelry 85
Peter  Johannes peterjohannes.com /pax-art.com Photography 84
Robert Johnson www.RobertTheArtist.com Painting 71
Denise Karbassi   Fiber 43 & 44
Kue King kueking.com Sculpture M2
Steven Kolodny www.stevenkolodnydesigns.com Jewelry 41
Paul Laoria laoria.com Painting 58
Tanya Leslie   Ceramics 50
Alan Lin www.xlinart.com Painting 18
Edward Loedding www.edwardloedding.com Digital Art 1 & 2
Thomas Long www.createglass.com Glass 82
Yevette  Lubbers   Glass 7 & 8
Belisario Manrique   Mixed-Media 124
Debbie Marucci www.dmarucci.com Mixed-Media 81
Mark  Matthews   Metalwork 21
Shoshana Matthews www.handwovens.biz Fiber 114
Christie May   Jewelry 21
Don McCoy www.donmccoyjewelry.com Jewelry 31
Mary McFarland   Fiber 102
Brenda McMahon www.BrendaMcMahon.com Ceramics 100
Joan Michlin www.joanmichlin.com Jewelry 71B
Marius Moore www.mariusmoore.com Photography 14
Brenda Morrison www.jasminekeane.com Jewelry 80
David Morrison   Wood 25
Nnamdi Okonkwo www.nnamdiart.com Sculpture S5 & S6
Vladimir Pailodze vovapai@yahoo.com Painting 51
Armando Pedroso www.armandopedroso.com Mixed-Media 73
Ronnie Phillips RonPhillipsArt.com Mixed-Media 30
Don Plumridge www.donplumridge.com Painting 94
Mauro Possobon Pozzobonelli www.pozzobonelli.com Sculpture M6
Tom Radca www.tomradca.com Ceramics 70
Steven Radtke www.vincentvangourd.com Mixed-Media 4
Sabra Richards sabrarichardsglass.com Sculpture 65
craig riches   Sculpture 76
Rosalia Riera www.rosaliariera.com Sculpture 93
Harry Roa harryroagallery.com Jewelry 10 & 11
Kurt Ruby www.kurtruby.com Mixed-Media 36
Leon Ruiz www.lfruiz.com Painting 87
Eric Sauvageau   Sculpture S7 & S8
John Scanlan www.scanlan.com Photography 77 & 78
Sharon Scialli www.luminagems.com Jewelry 106
Paul Shatz www.paulshatz.com Photography 55
Phyllis Shipley phyllisshipleyfineart.com Painting 27
Douglas and Renee Sigwarth www.sigwarthglass.com Glass 72
Joyce Slate www.mythosjewelry.com Jewelry 45
Linda Soderquist   Painting M5
Anne Marie Solomon jamsart@comcast.net Painting 120
Michael Solomon Michaelsolomonart.com Mixed-Media M3
Robert Stadnycki robertstadnycki.com Fiber 39
Debra Steidel www.steidelfineartporcelain.com Ceramics 88
Bob and Patti Stern www.theperfectview.com Mixed-Media 5
Jonathon Stopper   Jewelry 37
John Strobel www.johnchristinedesigns.com Jewelry 35
Kim Sutherland www.divergencedesign.com Jewelry 110
Barbara Swift http://www.barbaraswiftbeads.com Jewelry 113
Shawn Thomas ThomasLeatherStudio.com Fiber 53 & 54
Linda Tilson lindatilson.com Fiber 119
Conni Togel http://www.charisma-art.com Painting 123
Erh Ping Tsai www.jewelry10.com Jewelry 89
Hua Tung   Painting 56
Michael Vagner www.nuritandmickarts.com Jewelry 23
Mary Vessey mavessey.com Painting 122
Calvin Walton   Sculpture 101
Li Wang   Painting 20
kim ward http://www.kimward.com Painting 38
Angela Welti   Jewelry 117
Steven & Sherry Whorl www.classicglassstudios.com Glass 79
Paul Willsea  willseaobrien.com Glass 28 & 29
Jean Yao   Fiber 92
David  Yuan   Painting 105