Home   |   Exhibitors   |   Corporate Sponsorship   |   Accommodations   |   Directions   |   Artist Application   |   Contact
First Last Medium Booth # E-mail Website
Will Abair Photography 35 wa@willabairphoto.com www.willabairphotography.com
Steve Anderson Sculpture 49 sculptor76@yahoo.com www.andersonsmetalsculpture.com
Leon Applebaum Glass 107 sahaj@empacc.net www.applebaumglass.com
Andres Arango Fiber 28 sulayrodriguez2002@hotmail.com www.Sulayrodriguez.com
Jennifer Ardolino Painting 47 jennifer@jaart.com www.jaart.com
Meike Aton Painting 18 meikea@sbcglobal.net www.meikeaton.com
Alain Bathelot Drawing 108 alainbathe@free.fr
Veronica & David Bennett Mixed-Media 105 david.beadmaker@gmail.com www.bennettglassartonline.com
Robert Bery Digital Art 120 & 121 robertberystudio@gmail.com www.beryarts.com
Jodie Bliss Sculpture 52 blissjodie@gmail.com www.SculptureBliss.com
George Bragg Metalwork 62 Geobragg@yahoo.com
Marshall Burns Mixed-Media 15 fineartmb@aol.com www.marshallburns.com
Lee Burstein Mixed-Media 58 bursteinart@aol.com www.bursteinart@aol.com
MaryAnn Cabot Painting 122 mbc@mboothcabot.com www.mboothcabot.com
John Cheer Ceramics 61 cheerclaystudio@yahoo.com www.cheerclaystudio.com
Diana Christiansen Jewelry 60 o4u@objects4u.com
Caroline Clarke Fiber 59 purseforyou@hotmail.com
Michael Dandrea Jewelry 114 dandreamichael@aol.com www.michaeldandrea.com
Don & Serena David Jewelry 17 dondaviddesigns@yahoo.com www.dondaviddesigns.com
Jim Dee Painting 25 jedee23@yahoo.com www.jimdeeart.com
Renee Dinauer Sculpture 32 renee@reneedinauersculpture.com www.reneedinauersculpture.com
Dianna Dinka Jewelry 68 diannajay@aol.com www.diannajdinka.com
Josephina Espinosa Glass 112 glassisters@embarqmail.com www.glassisters.com
Kim Evans Jewelry 93 divergencedesign@gmail.com www.divergencedesign.com
Pauline Fawcett Painting 29 pvfawcett@gmail.com www.paulinefawcett.com
Princy and John Fears Fiber 46 nofears200@hotmail.com www.princysponchos.com
Kathy Fields Jewelry 53 gkfields@charter.net www.kathyjewels.net
Martin Figlinski Painting 86 mfiglinski@yahoo.com www.figlinski.com
Richard Fizer Glass 70 richardfizer@hotmail.com www.richfizerglass.com
Beth Forst Painting 27 beth_artist@iquest.net www.BethForst.com
Douglas Fountain Mixed-Media 9 dougfountain@aol.com www.dougfountain.com
Todd Fox Mixed-Media 20 todd@toddkfox.com
Avril Gordon Jewelry 26 exotiqjewelry@Yahoo.com
Mark Grosser Jewelry 98 markagrosser@yahoo.com www.mgrosser.com
Chris Gug Photography 6 gug@gugunderwater.com www.GugUnderwater.com
Yongqun Guo Painting 96 & 97 yesgoforit@hotmail.com www.artdesignsyg.com
Jada Hallbeck Mixed-Media 8 StudioJada@hotmail.com
Daryl Harwood Mixed-Media 63 creativeintentions17@yahoo.com
Lee Hill Mixed-Media 34 OakwoodStudios@aol.com
Harry Jarman Painting 69 artofharryjarman@yahoo.com www.HarryJarman.com
Adrian Johannes Jewelry 85 adrian.ravenwood@gmail.com www.ravenwoodstudios.com
John Kara Wood 54 john_e_kara@yahoo.com www.karawooddesigns.com
Isack Kousnsnky Photography 42 isack@isack-art.com www.isack-art.com
Ronetta Krause Jewelry 56 ronettakrause@yahoo.com
Sierra Krause Fiber 55 indigoartwear@yahoo.com
Paul Laoria Painting 67 paullaoria@yahoo.com www.laoria.com
Edward Loedding Digital Art 1 & 2 loesath@comcast.net www.edwardloedding.com
Debbie Lowe Jewelry 117 Debbie@Debbielowedesigns.com www.debbielowedesigns.com
Thoraine Loyd Ceramics 51 potterypleasures@gmail.com www.Facebook.com/ILovePottery
Harry Mackie Jewelry 124 mackie-designs@comcast.net www.mackiejewelry.com
Armik Malekian Painting 101 armixart@earthlink.net www.armixart.com
Belisario Manrique Mixed-Media 125 belisnoe@yahoo.com
Christie May Jewelry 21 deneauxdesign@yahoo.com
Linda McAdams Photography 19 linsongs@aol.com www.lindamcadams.com
Joachim Mcmillan Painting 31 art@mcmillangallery.com www.joachimmcmillan.com
Scott Menaul Digital Art 24 jmenaul@menaul-art.com www.menaul-art.com
Joan Michlin Jewelry 71B jahlobstah@gmail.com www.joanmichlin.com
Darren Miller Sculpture 83 darren@prairieornamentals.com www.prairieornamentals.com
Jordan Miller Mixed-Media 12 & 13 lauramiller1610@gmail.com www.tunedcanna.com
Richard Miller Photography M4 dick.rachelle.miller@gmail.com www.richardbmiller.com
Jerry & Phyllis Minnery Jewelry 37 Jerryminnery@yahoo.com www.phyllisminnery.com
Ed Myers Digital Art 71A ed@lionoptic.com www.lionoptic.com
Don Nichols Mixed-Media 74 nichglass@optonline.net www.nichglass.com
Chuks Okoye Mixed-Media 3 chuks@apelart.com www.apelart
Fritz Olsen Sculpture 4 FritzOlsen@aol.com
Matt Pecson Painting 38 brokenrecordsart@gmail.com www.etsy.com/shop/MattPecson
Gaston Petridis Painting 5 gastonpetridis@yahoo.com
Susie Poff Painting 50 wahsuzy@gmail.com
Stephanie Pollack Painting 110 stephpollack@yahoo.com www.stephaniepollack.com
Fredrick Prescott Sculpture 77 & 78 prescottstudio@gmail.com www.prescottstudio.com
Manfred Rapp Painting 39 manfredrappstudio@msn.com
Kenyatta Ray Photography 102 kenyattadeartist@yahoo.co.uk www.kenyattasaltofdearth.com
Lorri Raymond Fiber 40 lulabella.designs@gmail.com www.lulabelladesigns.com
Craig Riches Sculpture 76 craig_riches4@yahoo.com
Harry Roa Jewelry 10 & 11 harryrc@comcast.net www.harryroagallery.com
Ron Roland Painting 91 RBRoland2@gmail.com www.ronrolandart.com
Kurt Ruby Mixed-Media 36 kruby1@yahoo.com www.kurtruby.com
Lazaro Ruda Photography 111 lazaro@thelivingsea.com www.TheLivingSea.com
Leon Ruiz Painting 87 Leonyrosa6@aol.com www.lfruiz.com
Peter Rujuwa Sculpture 41 uniquerockart@yahoo.com www.uniquerockart.com
Laurel Rund Digital Art 116 essenceoflaurel@me.com www.essenceoflaurel.com
Rasa Saldaitis Painting M5A saldaitis@yahoo.com www.saldaitisart.com
Robyn Saunders Painting 44 rsaundersart@gmail.com www.RobynSaunders.com
Eric Sauvageau Metalwork S123 Sauvageaueric@gmail.com
Phil Schmidt Painting 72 philschmidtco@gmail.com
Sharon Scialli Jewelry 106 luminagems@aol.com www.luminagems.com
Jeanne Scott-Zumwalt Ceramics 100 jspotts@nemr.net www.gonetopotartstudio.com
Joyce Slate Jewelry 45 joyceslate2012@gmail.com www.mythosjewelry.com
Travis Smeltzer Photography 73 travis@travphotography.com www.travphotography.com
Linda Soderquist Painting M5 linist@hotmail.com www.LindasIslandArt.com
Anne Marie Solomon Painting 64 jamsart@comcast.net www.jamsart@comcast.net
Michael Solomon Mixed-Media 65 Michael101solomon@gmail.com www.Michaelsolomonart.com
Robert Stadnycki Fiber 7 robert@hbgarts.com www.robertstadnycki.com
Richard Stewart Photography 43 rstewart@galleryartphotos.com www.galleryartphotos.com
Peter Stolvoort Painting 23 peterstolvoort@gmail.com www.peterstolvoort.com
John Strobel Jewelry 30 johnchristine@inxpress.net www.johnchristinedesigns.com
Cheryl Summers Painting 99 artistcherylsummers@yahoo.com www.artistcherylsummers.com
Carroll Swayze Painting 71 SwayzeArt@msn.com www.carrollswayze.com
Andrew Taylor Painting M1 andrewtaylor304@comcast.net www.peregrineart.com
Linda Tilson Fiber 119 lmtilson@verizon.net www.lindatilson.com
Don Tran Fiber 104 dontran@embroidery.7p.com www.embroidery.7p.com
Erh Ping Tsai Jewelry 89 j10creature@yahoo.com www.jewelry10.com
Wendy Vroom Photography 94 wendy@wendyvroom.com www.wendyvroom.com
Wendy Waugaman Jewelry M3 wenjul@earthlink.net
Andrew Wender Ceramics 109 andrewwender@verizon.net www.wenderpottery.com
Steve Whitlock Painting 90 steve@stevewhitlock.com www.stevewhitlock.com
Anne Wooster Graphics/Printmaking 118 monotypes@tidewater.net www.annewoosterimpressions.com
Jean Yao Fiber 92 jean33308@aol.com
Loretta Youngman Painting 103 Lorettay31@gmail.com www.LorettaYoungman.com